Casio G-Shock 2008 Fall/Winter Crazy Colors Collection

WOW!

More flavors than a Baskin-Robinns. I’ll take the Halloween joint please.

For the write-up, peep Hypebeast.

Umm, yezzir.

(UPDATE: These watches and more now available here.)

7 Responses to “Casio G-Shock 2008 Fall/Winter Crazy Colors Collection”

  1. man i really wont one but i stay injacksonville flrida and thier no where that sale them i will do any thing for one any color any size

  2. adrian Says:

    they are the best of best.

  3. adrian Says:

    i wont one in black,grenn

  4. I have the white one! I’m so pleased. I looked everywhere in the UK but eventually found it the white one in a high end watch shop in Singapore 😛 only £63 – bargain 😛

  5. John jon Says:

    Man!! I really wanna get my girlfriend on for her B-Day but i dont even know where to get it from.

  6. JEFFREY ROMERO Says:

    I JUST KNOW BOUGHT THE BLK AND ORNG ONE. N I LOVE IT!!!!!
    PAID $55 FOR IT.

  7. manny panceman Says:

    im getting one to day its on sale for about $60

Leave a Reply

