Supra TK

supra-tk-society-grey-patent-2supra-society-tk-1supra-society-tk-2-540x3881Set to drop later this year, the Supra TK’s (Terry Kennedy’s) look similar to the sneaks I wear when I’m runnin’ laps on Saturn’s rings. It’s funny actually. The last time I was up there, this alien was all like, “wow, you’re the flyest earthling this side of the milky way.” I think he/she was trying to hit on me but I couldn’t tell if he/she was a boy or girl so I just kept on running. Weird.

More info on the TK’s here and here.

4 Responses to “Supra TK”

  1. Lucas Mays Says:

    Got the tip from Patrick about this blog…. These are the first bad boys I saw. Soooo Frosh. Nice to see that you’re letting peeps know about such epic digs.
    Keep it up man.

    -Lucas

  2. Dont forget to support Street Dreams starring Dyrdek people! Kick Push!!! I found this for it(http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=A7dm61ziZvo), its supposed to drop this week, should be sick! Hopefully!

  3. wee mnui hermossas son estas zapas en argentina hay? mas presisamente en resistencia chaco? me gustaron mucho y la quiero

Leave a Reply

